Showing 6 Result(s)
Author Sasha Alex Lessin Ph D

Ningishzidda’s MAYANS’ LAST STAND: At Chavin, Peru, Viracocha’s (Adad)’s armies genocided the last Olmecs

OLMECS ESTABLISHED CHAVIN AROUND 1,500 BCE; VIRACOCHA DESTROYED THEM AROUND 15OO BCE The nation of Chavin appeared suddenly, around 15000 BCE or earlier.”  The main city, Chavin De Huantar–probably a ceremonial center– sits  “at an elevation of 10,000 feet in the Cordillera Blanca range of the northwestern Andes of northern Peru between the coast and …

Topics

LILITH (Ninmah), * Mother of Us All, Mediated Peace Between Yahweh and Lucifer & Vowed to Protect Us

Experience DO-IT-YOURSELF ACTIVATION of the Earth-Mother Goddess, the Ninmah-Lilith archetype of divine female divinity at the end of this post. See https://wp.me/p1TVCy-1PE for Ninmah’s story and intros to other Anunnaki Royals From ANUNNAKI, EVOLUTION OF THE GODS** by Sasha Alex Lessin, Ph.D. (Anthropology, UCLA) & Janet Kira Lessin (CEO, Aquarian Media) NINMAH, OUR MOM Ninmah …

Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin Sasha Alex Lessin Ph D Stargate to the Cosmos Thomas Becker (Amadpainter)

Panel: Janet Kira Lessin, Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin, Thomas Becker ~ 08/06/19 ~ Eve of Destruction on Stargate to the Cosmos

Panel: Janet Kira Lessin, Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin, Thomas Becker ~ 08/06/19 ~ Eve of Destruction on Stargate to the Cosmos, Studio B ~ Revolution Radio ~ 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM Hawaii time. We had a nice chat about a wide variety of topics, past …

Blog Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin Janet Kira Lessin Topics

SECRET SPACE PROGRAM* PSYCHODRAMA MAY AWAKEN MEMORIES: Do-It-with-a-Partner Cues

By Sasha Alex Lessin, Ph.D. (UCLA), Certified Hypnotherapist INTENTION: My purpose is to give you and a partner tools to recognize, accept and coordinate your parts (inner subselves, internal voices, aspects) from your Centers.  One partner–the Guide–reads visualization cues to the other partner-the Explorer.  INSTRUCTIONS FOR READER Lie on your back. Get comfortable. Close your …