Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin Janet Kira Lessin Jean Ann Eisenhower Stargate to the Cosmos

Jean Ann Eisenhower ~ Part II ~ Stargate to the Cosmos ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin

Jean Ann Eisenhower ~ Part II ~ Stargate to the Cosmos ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Producer Debra DeFranco ~ Revolution Radio, Studio B ~ 8 to 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 3 PM HST

Introduction:
 Jean Ann Eisenhower is an MKULTRA mind control subject and an award-winning journalist, author, artist, and activist.  She has a family heritage spanning Freemasonry, military, Mormons, and Hollywood.  She was also born on 77-1952 (which adds up to 7, making 7-7-7), on a Full Moon, on a Mo(o)nday, in the middle of Cancer, ruled by the Moon.  For possibly these reasons, Jean was targeted for mind control, and she needed almost fifty years to understand her situation.
She also learned the first six letters of her name, JEANAN, taken in groups of two, JE-AN-AN, in the most ancient (Chaldean) numerology distills down to 6-6-6.  Was this intentional??