Showing 1 Result(s)
Janet Kira Lessin Sasha Alex Lessin Ph D

Thomas J. Carey ~ 09/08/20 ~ Stargate to the Cosmos ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Producer Debra DeFranco

Thomas J. Carey ~ 09/08/20 ~ Stargate to the Cosmos ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Producer Debra DeFranco ~ Revolution Radio, Studio B ~ 8 to 10 PM EDT, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM HST Thomas J. Carey, a native Philadelphian, holds degrees …