Panel: Janet Kira Lessin, Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin, Thomas Becker ~ 08/06/19 ~ Eve of Destruction on Stargate to the Cosmos

Panel: Janet Kira Lessin, Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin, Thomas Becker ~ 08/06/19 ~ Eve of Destruction on Stargate to the Cosmos, Studio B ~ Revolution Radio ~ 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM Hawaii time. We had a nice chat about a wide variety of topics, past …