Showing 1 Result(s)
Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin Janet Kira Lessin Joseph Farrell Sasha Alex Lessin Ph D Stargate to the Cosmos Thomas Becker (Amadpainter)

Joseph P. Farrell ~ 08/05/19 ~ Stargate to the Cosmos, Revolution Radio ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin

Joseph P. Farrell ~ 08/05/19 ~ Stargate to the Cosmos, Revolution Radio, Studio B ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Producer Thomas Becker (amadpainter) ~ 8 to 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM Hawaii time. www.revolution.radio – live and in the archives …